Berks County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 522
Unit County
Update Positions
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Michael Craig Wieder
4531 Sefranka Rd
P.o. Box 52
Temple, PA 19560
(484) 529-8305 - Phone
(610) 743-5410 - Fax
wiederlaw1@gmail.com
President
Kurt Althouse
Treeview Corp Ctr
2 Meridian Blvd Ste 100
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3202
(610) 374-8377 - Phone
(610) 376-3105 - Fax
kalthouse@bhcb.com
President-Elect
Joan E London
2640 Westview Dr
Wyomissing, PA 19610-1186
(610) 670-2552 - Phone
(610) 670-9053 - Fax
jlondon@kozloffstoudt.com
Vice President
Jeffrey A Franklin
646 Lenape Rd
Bechtelsville, PA 19505-9135
(610) 845-3803 - Phone
(610) 845-3903 - Fax
JFranklin@PrinceLaw.com
Immediate Past President
Jill Gehman Koestel
Berks County Services Ctr
633 Court St
Reading, PA 19601
(610) 478-6208 - Phone
(610) 898-0276 - Fax
lkoestel@countyofberks.com
Secretary
Lisa Siciliano
633 Court St Fl 4
Reading, PA 19601-4302
(610) 478-6208 - Phone
(610) 478-4995 - Fax
lsiciliano@countyofberks.com
Treasurer
Justin David Bodor
Berks Co Da's Office
633 Court St Fl 5
Reading, PA 19601
(610) 478-6000 - Phone
jbodor@countyofberks.com
Executive Director
Donald F Smith Jr
544 Court St
PO Box 1058
Reading, PA 19603-1058
(610) 375-4591 - Phone
(610) 373-0256 - Fax
smith@berksbar.org