Berks County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 501
Unit County
Update Positions
CLE Chairperson
Heidi B Masano
1100 Berkshire Blvd Ste 201
Wyomissing, PA 19610-1221
(610) 372-7700 - Phone
(610) 372-4865 - Fax
hmasano@masanobradley.com
Law Day Chairperson
Julie Jo Marburger
800 High St
PO Box 444
Pottstown, PA 19464-0444
(610) 374-2400 - Phone
jmarburger@wolfbaldwin.com
President
Jeffrey A Franklin
646 Lenape Rd
Bechtelsville, PA 19505-9135
(610) 845-3803 - Phone
(610) 845-3903 - Fax
JFranklin@PrinceLaw.com
President-Elect
Eden R Bucher
2755 Century Blvd
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3346
(610) 372-3500 - Phone
(610) 372-8671 - Fax
ebucher@LeisawitzHeller.com
Vice President
Justin D Bodor
Berks County Services Ctr
633 Court St
Reading, PA 19601-4302
(610) 478-6000 - Phone
jbodor@countyofberks.com
Immediate Past President
Joan E London
2640 Westview Dr
Wyomissing, PA 19610-1186
(610) 670-2552 - Phone
(610) 670-9053 - Fax
jlondon@kozloffstoudt.com
Secretary
Michael Craig Wieder
4531 Sefranka Rd
P.o. Box 52
Temple, PA 19560-970
(484) 529-8305 - Phone
(610) 743-5410 - Fax
wiederlaw1@gmail.com
Treasurer
Amy B Good
501 Washington St Ste 401
Reading, PA 19601-3416
(610) 376-8656 - Phone
(610) 376-8650 - Fax
agood@midpenn.org
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Sara R Haines Clipp
1200 Broadcasting Rd Ste 101
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3206
(610) 478-7725 - Phone
(610) 478-3836 - Fax
sarahaines17@gmail.com
Executive Director
Fee Dispute Contact Person

Kori Walter
544 Court St
PO Box 1058
Reading, PA 19603
(610) 375-4591 - Phone
(610) 373-0256 - Fax
Kwalter@berksbar.org