Berks County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 534
Unit County
Update Positions
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Susanna Myirski Fultz
2755 Century Blvd
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3346
(610) 816-0342 - Phone
(610) 372-8671 - Fax
susannafultz@gmail.com
President
Joan E London
2640 Westview Dr
Wyomissing, PA 19610-1186
(610) 670-2552 - Phone
(610) 670-9053 - Fax
jlondon@kozloffstoudt.com
President-Elect
Jeffrey A Franklin
646 Lenape Rd
Bechtelsville, PA 19505-9135
(610) 845-3803 - Phone
(610) 845-3903 - Fax
JFranklin@PrinceLaw.com
Vice President
Eden R Bucher
2755 Century Blvd
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3346
(610) 372-3500 - Phone
(610) 372-8671 - Fax
ebucher@leisawitzheller.com
Immediate Past President
Kurt Althouse
Treeview Corp Ctr
2 Meridian Blvd Ste 100
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3202
(610) 374-8377 - Phone
(610) 376-3105 - Fax
kalthouse@bhcb.com
Secretary
Michael Craig Wieder
4531 Sefranka Rd
P.o. Box 52
Temple, PA 19560
(484) 529-8305 - Phone
(610) 743-5410 - Fax
wiederlaw1@gmail.com
Treasurer
Amy B Good
501 Washington St Ste 401
Reading, PA 19601-3416
(610) 376-8656 - Phone
(610) 376-8650 - Fax
agood@midpenn.org
Executive Director
Donald F Smith Jr
544 Court St
PO Box 1058
Reading, PA 19603-1058
(610) 375-4591 - Phone
(610) 373-0256 - Fax
smith@berksbar.org