Berks County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 512
Unit County
Update Positions
Legislative Representative
Mark George Yoder
Treeview Corp Ctr
2 Meridian Blvd Ste 100
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3202
(610) 374-8377 - Phone
(610) 376-3105 - Fax
mgyoder@bhcb.com
CLE Chairperson
Heidi B Masano
1100 Berkshire Blvd Ste 201
Wyomissing, PA 19610-1221
(610) 372-7700 - Phone
(610) 372-4865 - Fax
hmasano@masanobradley.com
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Kurt Althouse
Treeview Corp Ctr
2 Meridian Blvd Ste 100
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3202
(610) 374-8377 - Phone
(610) 376-3105 - Fax
kalthouse@bhcb.com
Law Day Chairperson
Dominic A DeCecco
1100 Berkshire Blvd Ste 301
PO Box 5828
Wyomissing, PA 19610-5828
(610) 779-0772 - Phone
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Jason Alan Ulrich
520 Walnut St
Reading, PA 19603
(610) 376-1515 - Phone
(610) 372-8710 - Fax
julrich@msbk-law.com
Law Day Chairperson
Alexa Stephanie Antanavage
1 Park Rd
Reading, PA 19609-1723
(610) 562-2000 - Phone
(610) 562-8889 - Fax
hamburglawasa@verizon.net
President
G. Thompson Bell III
111 N 6th St
PO Box 679
Reading, PA 19603-0679
(610) 478-2203 - Phone
(610) 988-0804 - Fax
gtb@stevenslee.com
President-Elect
Jesse L Pleet
Spring Ridge W
2755 Century Blvd
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3346
(610) 372-3500 - Phone
jpleet@leisawitzheller.com
Vice President
Jill Gehman Koestel
501 Park Rd N
Reading, PA 19610
(610) 374-2103 - Phone
(610) 374-9211 - Fax
jgkoestel@rkslawfirm.com
Immediate Past President
Eugene Orlando Jr.
2901 St Lawrence Ave Ste 202
Reading, PA 19606
(610) 779-3830 - Phone
(610) 370-1527 - Fax
eorlando@orlandolawoffices.com
Secretary
Legislative Representative

James M Smith
14133 Kutztown Rd
POBox 626
Fleetwood, PA 19522-0626
(610) 944-8406 - Phone
(610) 944-8408 - Fax
jsmith@smithlawgrp.com
Treasurer
Eden R Bucher
Spring Ridge W
2755 Century Blvd
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3346
(610) 372-3500 - Phone
(610) 372-8671 - Fax
ebucher@leisawitzheller.com
Zone Two Governor
Terry D Weiler
1136 Penn Ave
Wyomissing, PA 19610
(610) 378-1933 - Phone
(610) 378-9896 - Fax
tweiler@hwllawpc.com
Executive Director
Donald F Smith Jr.
544 Court St
PO Box 1058
Reading, PA 19603-1058
(610) 373-0256 - Fax
smith@berksbar.org