Berks County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 514
Unit County
Update Positions
President
Jill Gehman Koestel
PO Box 6263
Reading, PA 19610-0263
(610) 374-2103 - Phone
(610) 374-9211 - Fax
jgkoestel@rkslawfirm.com
President-Elect
Kurt Althouse
Treeview Corp Ctr
2 Meridian Blvd Ste 100
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3202
(610) 374-8377 - Phone
(610) 376-3105 - Fax
kalthouse@bhcb.com
Vice President
Joan E London
2640 Westview Dr
Wyomissing, PA 19610-1186
(610) 670-2552 - Phone
(610) 670-9053 - Fax
jlondon@kozloffstoudt.com
Immediate Past President
Jesse L Pleet
2755 Century Blvd
Wyomissing, PA 19610-3346
(610) 372-3500 - Phone
(610) 372-8671 - Fax
jpleet@leisawitzheller.com
Secretary
Lisa Siciliano
633 Court St Fl 4
Reading, PA 19601-4302
(610) 478-6208 - Phone
(610) 478-4995 - Fax
lsiciliano@countyofberks.com
Treasurer
Justin David Bodor
Berks Co Da's Office
633 Court St Fl 5
Reading, PA 19601-4302
(610) 478-6000 - Phone
justindbodor@yahoo.com
Executive Director
Donald F Smith Jr.
544 Court St
PO Box 1058
Reading, PA 19603-1058
(610) 373-0256 - Fax
smith@berksbar.org