Lycoming Law Association
PBA Membership: 174
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Michael H Collins
433 Market St
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 326-6555 - Phone
(570) 567-1127 - Fax
mcollins@mpvhlaw.com
CLE Chairperson
John P Pietrovito
3 S Main St
Muncy, PA 17756-1306
(570) 546-3104 - Phone
(570) 546-9300 - Fax
jpietrovito@windstream.net
President
Angela M. Lovecchio
602 Pine St
Williamsport, PA 17701-501
(570) 326-2401 - Phone
(570) 326-3498 - Fax
aclovecchio@gmail.com
President-Elect
Donald Francis Martino
25 W Third St Ste 302
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 567-755 - Phone
dmartino0022@comcast.net
Immediate Past President
Law Day Chairperson

Christian David Frey
605 W 4th St
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 322-6159 - Phone
CFrey@lyco.org
Secretary
Corey Mowrey
161 W Third St
Williamsport, PA 17701-6407
(570) 505-5566 - Phone
(570) 323-4192 - Fax
cmowrey@riederstravis.com
Treasurer
Elizabeth Ann White
835 W Fourth St
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 326-5131 - Phone
(570) 326-3986 - Fax
lwhite@mcclaw.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Taylor Jeanne Mullholand
140 E Third St
Williamsport, PA 17701-6636
(570) 323-3768 - Phone
taylorm@lepleylaw.com
Executive Director
Michele Frey
Penn Tower
25 W Third St Ste 803
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 323-8287 - Phone
(570) 323-9897 - Fax
mfrey@lycolaw.org