Lycoming Law Association
PBA Membership: 176
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Michael H Collins
433 Market St
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 326-6555 - Phone
(570) 567-1127 - Fax
mcollins@mpvhlaw.com
CLE Chairperson
John P Pietrovito
3 S Main St
Muncy, PA 17756-1306
(570) 546-3104 - Phone
(570) 546-9300 - Fax
jpietrovito@windstream.net
Law Day Chairperson
Christian David Frey
605 W 4th St
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 322-6159 - Phone
CFrey@lyco.org
President
Corey Mowrey
161 W Third St
Williamsport, PA 17701-6407
(570) 505-5566 - Phone
(570) 323-4192 - Fax
cmowrey@riederstravis.com
President-Elect
Elizabeth Ann White
835 W Fourth St
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 326-5131 - Phone
(570) 326-3986 - Fax
lwhite@mcclaw.com
Secretary
Joy Reynolds McCoy
48 W Third St
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 327-2340 - Phone
(570) 327-2293 - Fax
Treasurer
Ryan Coffman Gardner
1950 E Third St
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 419-5136 - Phone
(570) 567-7693 - Fax
rcglawoffice@yahoo.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Taylor Jeanne Beucler
48 W 3rd St
Williamsport, PA 17701-6519
(570) 327-2265 - Phone
tbeucler@lyco.org
Executive Director
Michele Frey
Penn Tower
25 W Third St Ste 803
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 323-8287 - Phone
(570) 323-9897 - Fax
mfrey@lycolaw.org