Lycoming Law Association
PBA Membership: 196
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Michael H Collins
433 Market St
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 326-6555 - Phone
(570) 567-1127 - Fax
mcollins@mpvhlaw.com
CLE Chairperson
John P Pietrovito
3 S Main St
Muncy, PA 17756-1306
(570) 546-3104 - Phone
(570) 546-9300 - Fax
jpietrovito@windstream.net
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Corey Mowrey
161 W Third St
Williamsport, PA 17701-6407
(570) 505-5566 - Phone
(570) 323-4192 - Fax
cmowrey@riederstravis.com
President
Ryan M Tira
433 Market St
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 326-6555 - Phone
rtira@mpvhlaw.com
President-Elect
Robert Cronin
CoreStates Plz
33 W Third St Ste 202
Williamsport, PA 17701-6518
(570) 326-7044 - Phone
(570) 326-7610 - Fax
robert@cbatty.com
Vice President
Jennifer Lynn Heverly
25 W Third St Ste 400
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 323-8741 - Phone
(570) 323-5256 - Fax
jheverly@northpennlegal.org
Secretary
Angela M. Campana
602 Pine St
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 326-2401 - Phone
(570) 326-3498 - Fax
aclovecchio@gmail.com
Treasurer
Law Day Chairperson

Christian David Frey
605 W 4th St
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 322-6159 - Phone
freychristian@hotmail.com
Executive Director
Michele Frey
Penn Tower
25 W Third St Ste 803
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 323-8287 - Phone
(570) 323-9897 - Fax
mfrey@lycolaw.org