York County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 501
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Niles S Benn
103 E Market St
York, PA 17401-1277
(717) 852-7020 - Phone
(717) 852-8797 - Fax
nbenn@bennlawfirm.com
CLE Chairperson
Dorothy Livaditis
32 S Beaver St
York, PA 17401-1301
(717) 846-4818 - Phone
(717) 854-2256 - Fax
dorothy@livaditisatlaw.com
Legislative Representative
David Winslow Sunday Jr.
York County Judicial Ctr
45 N George St
York, PA 17401-1240
(717) 771-9079 - Phone
(717) 771-9738 - Fax
dwsunday@york-county.org
Pro Bono Coordinator
Laura Lynn Smith
11 E Market St Ste 202
York, PA 17401-1268
(717) 781-8021 - Phone
(717) 718-2235 - Fax
Lawduck07@yahoo.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Janelle M. Black
137 E Market St
York, PA 17401
(717) 854-8755 - Phone
(717) 843-8766 - Fax
janelle.black@yorkbar.com
Law Day Chairperson
Devon Marie Myers
135 N George St
York, PA 17401-1132
(717) 848-4900 - Phone
dmyers@cgalaw.com
President
Brian P Strong
110 N George St
York, PA 17401
(717) 814-4068 - Fax
bpstrong@kbglaw.com
President-Elect
Anne Elizabeth Zerbe
135 N George St
York, PA 17401-1132
(717) 848-4900 - Phone
(717) 843-9039 - Fax
azerbe@cgalaw.com
Immediate Past President
MacGregor J Brillhart
Susquehanna Commerce Ctr E
221 W Philadelphia St Ste E600
York, PA 17401-2994
mbrillhart@stockandleader.com
Secretary
Susan R Emmons
York County Judicial Ctr
45 N George St
York, PA 17401-1240
(717) 771-9600 - Phone
(717) 771-9738 - Fax
sremmons@yorkcountypa.gov
Treasurer
Jennifer Galloway
940 S Queen St
York, PA 17403
(717) 345-3494 - Phone
(717) 345-3495 - Fax
jennifer@kglawyork.com
Assistant Treasurer
Christopher A Ferro
160 E Market St
York, PA 17401
(717) 668-8159 - Phone
(717) 668-8388 - Fax
chris@ferrolawfirm.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Alexis Swope
50 E Market St
Hellam, PA 17406-1100
(717) 840-0110 - Phone
(717) 840-0014 - Fax
aksipe@me.com
Executive Director
Victoria Connor
137 E Market St
York, PA 17401
(717) 854-8755 - Phone
(717) 843-8766 - Fax
victoria.connor@yorkbar.com