York County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 492
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
Niles S Benn
103 E Market St
York, PA 17401-1277
(717) 852-7020 - Phone
(717) 852-8797 - Fax
nbenn@bennlawfirm.com
Cle Chairperson
Dorothy Livaditis
32 S Beaver St
York, PA 17401-1301
(717) 846-4818 - Phone
(717) 854-2256 - Fax
dorothy@livaditisatlaw.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Janelle M. Black
137 E Market St
York, PA 17401
(717) 854-8755 - Phone
(717) 843-8766 - Fax
janelle.black@yorkbar.com
Law Day Chairperson
Jennifer Galloway
280 Granite Run Dr Ste 300
Lancaster, PA 17601-6814
(717) 556-1065 - Phone
(717) 441-3810 - Fax
JGA@saxtonstump.com
Pro Bono Coordinator
Laura L Smith
115 E Philadelphia St
York, PA 17401
(717) 781-8021 - Phone
(717) 718-2235 - Fax
laura@laurasmithesquire.com
Law Day Chairperson
Devon Marie Myers
135 N George St
York, PA 17401-1132
(717) 848-4900 - Phone
dmyers@cgalaw.com
President
David Winslow Sunday Jr.
York County Judicial Ctr
45 N George St
York, PA 17401-1240
(717) 771-9079 - Phone
(717) 771-9738 - Fax
DWSunday@YorkCountyPA.gov
President-Elect
Lynnore K Seaton
96 S George St Ste 200
York, PA 17401
(717) 718-8310 - Phone
(717) 441-8409 - Fax
lseatonlaw@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Christopher A Ferro
345 E Market St
York, PA 17403-5614
(717) 668-8159 - Phone
(717) 668-8388 - Fax
chris@ferrolawfirm.com
Secretary
Susan R Emmons
York County Judicial Ctr
45 N George St
York, PA 17401-1240
(717) 771-9600 - Phone
(717) 771-9738 - Fax
sremmons@yorkcountypa.gov
Treasurer
Glenn John Smith
149 E Market St Fl 1 Rear
York, PA 17401
(717) 843-1639 - Phone
glenn@marcrobertslaw.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Andrea N Fitzsimmons
33 E Philadelphia St
York, PA 17401-1124
(223) 877-6808 - Phone
(717) 848-5763 - Fax
andrea@fitzslaw.com
Executive Director
Victoria A. Connor
137 E Market St
York, PA 17401
(717) 854-8755 - Phone
(717) 843-8766 - Fax
victoria.connor@yorkbar.com