Lebanon County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 105
Unit County
Update Positions
Legislative Representative
John H Whitmoyer
937 Willow St
PO Box 1140
Lebanon, PA 17042-1140
(717) 274-3644 - Phone
(717) 274-6782 - Fax
whitmoyer@henrybeaver.com
Law Day Chairperson
Immediate Past President

Heather Eggert
PO Box 1140
Lebanon, PA 17042-1140
(717) 274-3644 - Phone
(717) 274-6782 - Fax
eggert@henrybeaver.com
President
Jason J Schibinger
525 S 8th St
Lebanon, PA 17042-6715
(717) 274-1421 - Phone
(717) 274-1752 - Fax
schibinger@buzgondavis.com
Vice President
Pro Bono Coordinator
Young Lawyers Chairperson

Ian M Ehrgood
410 Chestnut St
Lebanon, PA 17042
(717) 274-5641 - Phone
(717) 272-0670 - Fax
imehrgood@gmail.com
Secretary
Brian L. Deiderick
Lebanon Co Pd's Office
400 S 8th St
Lebanon, PA 17042-679
(717) 228-4421 - Phone
(717) 228-4464 - Fax
bdeiderick@lebcnty.org
Treasurer
Jessica Weaver
937 Willow St
Lebanon, PA 17042-1140
(717) 274-3644 - Phone
(717) 274-6782 - Fax
weaver@henrybeaver.com
Executive Director
Linda Kerkeslager
1150 Chestnut St Ste 2
Lebanon, PA 17042
(717) 273-3113 - Phone
(717) 273-3211 - Fax
lebcobar@verizon.net