Lancaster Bar Association
PBA Membership: 644
Unit County
Update Positions
Fee Dispute Contact Person
William Earl Benner Jr.
324 Beaver Valley Pike
Lancaster, PA 17584-9529
(717) 464-4141 - Phone
(717) 464-9071 - Fax
webennerjr@comcast.net
Pro Bono Coordinator
Cambrie Miller
28 E Orange St
Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 393-0221 - Fax
cambrie@lancasterbar.org
President
Angela Marie Ward
140 E King St
Lancaster, PA 17602-2832
(717) 392-4131 - Phone
(717) 392-1737 - Fax
amw@goingandplank.com
President-Elect
Robert S Cronin Jr.
212 N Queen St
Lancaster, PA 17603-3512
(717) 299-3726 - Phone
rscjr36@hotmail.com
Vice President
Bernard Ilkhanoff
249 S Main St
Shrewsbury, PA 17361-1526
(717) 227-1115 - Phone
(717) 227-9980 - Fax
bernard@islawyers.com
Immediate Past President
David John Freedman
126 E King St
Lancaster, PA 17602-2832
(717) 399-1578 - Phone
(717) 299-5201 - Fax
dfreedman@barley.com
Secretary
Melissa Rae Montgomery
616 Paxton Place Ste 101
Lititz, PA 17543
(717) 824-3013 - Phone
melissa@mrmattorney.com
Treasurer
Luke Thomas Weber
,
(717) 399-1513 - Phone
Lweber@barley.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Ian Ross Brinkman
2933 Lititz Pike
PO Box 5349
Lancaster, PA 17606
(717) 291-1700 - Phone
ibrinkman@gkh.com
Executive Director
Lisa Driendl-Miller
28 E Orange St
Lancaster, PA 17602-2807
(717) 393-0737 - Phone
(717) 393-0221 - Fax
Lisa@lancasterbar.org