Franklin County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 122
Unit County
Update Positions
CLE Chairperson
Timothy W Misner
39 S Broad St
Waynesboro, PA 17268-1610
(717) 765-8080 - Phone
(717) 765-4828 - Fax
tmisner@pa.net
Pro Bono Coordinator
Janice Muller Hawbaker
221 Lincoln Way E
Chambersburg, PA 17201-2231
(717) 263-4400 - Phone
(717) 263-7765 - Fax
jhawbaker@khlawpc.com
President
Anthony James Cosentino
330 Lincoln Way E
PO Box 866
Chambersburg, PA 17201-0866
(717) 264-2096 - Phone
(717) 264-2508 - Fax
acosentino@dcblaw.com
Vice President
John Belding Keller
1035 Wayne Ave
Chambersburg, PA 17201
(717) 264-1110 - Phone
(717) 264-5135 - Fax
jebkeller@kkbrlaw.com
Immediate Past President
Andrew J Benchoff
100 Walnut St
Waynesboro, PA 17268-1633
(717) 762-8222 - Phone
(717) 762-6544 - Fax
andrew@kornfield.net
Treasurer
Nancy Helring Meyers
79 St Paul Dr
Chambersburg, PA 17201-1020
(717) 263-2121 - Phone
(717) 263-0663 - Fax
nmeyers@salzmannhughes.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Erich Elliott Hawbaker
11-A W Seminary St
Mercersburg, PA 17236
(717) 860-3225 - Phone
hawbakerlaw@hotmail.com
Executive Director
Fee Dispute Contact Person

Amelia Ambrose
PO Box 189
Chambersburg, PA 17201
(717) 267-2032 - Phone
(717) 264-1992 - Fax
director@franklinbar.org