Franklin County Bar Association
PBA Membership: 150
Unit County
Update Positions
Legislative Representative
Thomas B Steiger Jr
56 S Main St
Mercersburg, PA 17236-1724
(717) 328-3525 - Phone
(717) 328-9791 - Fax
tsteiger@steigerandsteiger.com
CLE Chairperson
Timothy W Misner
39 S Broad St
Waynesboro, PA 17268-1610
(717) 765-8080 - Phone
(717) 765-4828 - Fax
tmisner@pa.net
Pro Bono Coordinator
Janice Muller Hawbaker
221 Lincoln Way E
Chambersburg, PA 17201-2231
(717) 263-4400 - Phone
(717) 263-7765 - Fax
jhawbaker@khlawpc.com
President
Fee Dispute Contact Person

Kristen B Hamilton
25 Penncraft Ave Ste 310
Chambersburg, PA 17201-5600
(717) 264-0060 - Phone
(717) 496-8746 - Fax
khamilton@ejwlaw.net
Vice President
Andrew J Benchoff
100 Walnut St
Waynesboro, PA 17268-1633
(717) 762-8222 - Phone
(717) 762-6544 - Fax
andrew@kornfield.net
Immediate Past President
Mary Beth Shank
79 St Paul Dr
Chambersburg, PA 17201-1020
(717) 263-2121 - Phone
(717) 263-0663 - Fax
mbshank@salzmannhughes.com
Secretary
Anthony James Cosentino
330 Lincoln Way E
PO Box 866
Chambersburg, PA 17201-0866
(717) 264-2096 - Phone
(717) 264-2508 - Fax
acosentino@dcblaw.com
Treasurer
Nancy Helring Meyers
79 St Paul Dr
Chambersburg, PA 17201-1020
(717) 263-2121 - Phone
(717) 263-0663 - Fax
nmeyers@salzmannhughes.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Nicole M Sipe
230 Lincoln Way E Ste A
Chambersburg, PA 17201-2230
(717) 264-5354 - Phone
(717) 264-2420 - Fax
nsipe@midpenn.org
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Victoria Muffalda Beard
230 Lincoln Way E Ste A
Chambersburg, PA 17201
(717) 264-5354 - Phone
(717) 264-2420 - Fax
vbeard042@gmail.com
Executive Director
Amelia Ambrose
100 Lincoln Way E Ste E
Chambersburg, PA 17201-2291
(717) 267-2032 - Phone
(717) 264-1992 - Fax
director@franklinbar.org