Philadelphia Bar Association
PBA Membership: 3925
Non-Unit County
Update Positions
Chancellor - Elect
A. Michael Snyder
Two Logan Sq Ste 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2765
(215) 656-4374 - Phone
(215) 656-4089 - Fax
msnyder@adrdri.com
Vice Chancellor
Lauren P McKenna
2000 Market St Fl 20
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3222
(215) 299-2754 - Phone
(215) 299-2150 - Fax
lmckenna@foxrothschild.com
Chancellor
Rochelle M. Fedullo
2001 Market St Ste 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 627-6900 - Phone
(215) 627-2665 - Fax
rochelle.fedullo@wilsonelser.com
Immediate Past Chancellor
Mary F. Platt
1801 Market St Ste 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 893-8707 - Phone
(215) 893-8719 - Fax
mplatt@finemanlawfirm.com
Assistant Secretary
Ira Steven Lefton
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott Llc
50 S 16th St Fl 22
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 851-8430 - Phone
(215) 851-8383 - Fax
ilefton@eckertseamans.com
Secretary
Jennifer S Coatsworth
The Curtis Ctr Ste 400E
170 S Independence Mall W
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3337
(215) 931-5836 - Phone
(215) 922-1772 - Fax
jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com
Treasurer
Marc J Zucker
The Widener Bldg
1339 Chestnut St Ste 500
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3501
(215) 241-7792 - Phone
mzucker@weirpartners.com
Assistant Treasurer
Matthew Stephan Olesh
Chamberlain Hrdlicka
1515 Market St Ste 1505
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(610) 772-2313 - Phone
(610) 772-2305 - Fax
molesh@chamberlainlaw.com
Young Lawyers Chairperson
Michaella Ann Tassinari
Robert J Casey Jr & Associates
1500 Market St Ste 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 841-3040 - Phone
(855) 544-1230 - Fax
michaella.tassinari.kfyk@statefarm.com
Executive Director
Harvey Hurdle Jr
1101 Market St Fl 11
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 238-6346 - Phone
(215) 238-1159 - Fax
hhurdle@philabar.org